Going Postal CD+T-Shirt release bundle

Combinable Styles

This bundle includes the Limited Edition digipak of Going Postal + Crash and Burn or A Thousand Flatlines T-shirt.

Released 5th April 2013.

1. Going Postal
2. Spirals
3. Quietly
4. Unending Thirst
5. Let us flip a few pages back (Part 1)
6. Where I Evade (Part 2)
7. The Deprivation (Part 3, Feat. Daniel Ädel)
8. Repeat & Remind
9. Hailing Down (Feat. Ralph Santolla)
10. Amnesiac
11. By Damnation (Ltd. Edition Bonus Track)

DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd